TONPPAMF

The Official NPPAngband And NPPMoria Forum

You are not logged in.

Announcement

November 28, 2016 - NPPAngband forum has been migrated to a new host. SSL has been enabled so please use https:// if possible.

#1 2015-12-19 20:51:56

hydraa
Member
Registered: 2004-10-11
Posts: 421

Mouse command to use stairs

Can a mouse command be made to activate stairs.  Maybe on the window that pops up on a right click.  Perhaps can be expanding to interact with the terrain and/or object on that window

Offline

#2 2015-12-19 21:12:05

hydraa
Member
Registered: 2004-10-11
Posts: 421

Re: Mouse command to use stairs

Actually, another thought is to place the commands in the menu bar to be mouse accessible.  Might be a bit of work though.

Offline

#3 2015-12-20 14:24:11

NPPAngband
NPPAngband Maintainer
Registered: 2004-07-01
Posts: 1,647
Website

Re: Mouse command to use stairs

Yes, that's on the list.  It just needs to be decides what should be done right clicks, left clicks, middle clicks (both single and double clicks).  I think when the player is right-clicked on, a list of commands will pop up.   Perhaps a middle-click can be the menu bar commands.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB